Introducing the esteemed members of the Grand Oaks of Bethlehem Home Owners Association (HOA) Board of Directors! This dedicated group of individuals works diligently to ensure the smooth functioning and prosperity of our cherished community. Let's meet the key players who selflessly volunteer their time and expertise:

  1. James Maney (President): A natural leader with a passion for community building, James brings extensive experience in project management and organizational development. His exceptional leadership skills and commitment to fostering a strong sense of belonging make him a trusted guide for the HOA.
  2. Will Gazaway (Vice President): Will's background in real estate and property management lends valuable insights to the board. With a keen eye for detail and a deep understanding of homeowners' needs, he strives to maintain high standards while enhancing the quality of life within the community.
  3. Rich Reed (Treasurer): As a Real Estate professional, Rich is adept at managing budgets, investments, and financial planning. His meticulous approach ensures the responsible allocation of funds, safeguarding the association's economic well-being and enabling the implementation of beneficial community initiatives.
  4. Penny Skamalos (Secretary): With a background in communications and administration, Penny excels at keeping records, facilitating effective communication channels, and maintaining transparent board processes. Her strong organizational skills contribute to a well-functioning board that prioritizes efficient decision-making.
  5. Margaret Turner (Member at Large): Margaret's expertise lies in community engagement and outreach. Her enthusiasm for fostering a vibrant and inclusive neighborhood shines through as she spearheads initiatives that promote social connections, volunteerism, and a sense of unity among residents.

Together, these dedicated individuals form the backbone of the Grand Oaks of Bethlehem HOA Board of Directors. With their diverse skills, unwavering dedication, and shared vision for a thriving community, they work collaboratively to enhance the quality of life and create a place residents are proud to call home.

Board Position Members Name Term
President James Maney May 26th, 2023 - May 26th 2025
Vice-President Will Gazaway May 26th, 2023 - May 26th 2024
TreasurerRich Reed May 26th, 2023 - May 26th 2025
Secretary Penny Skamalos May 26th, 2023 - May 26th 2024
Member at Large Margaret Turner May 26th, 2023 - May 26th 2024